Corpo Docente

Adriana Ruenis da Silva adriana.silva341@etec.sp.gov.br;
Alessandro Aparecido Antonio alessandro.antonio@etec.sp.gov.br;
Américo   Fernando Grassi americocreceber@gmail.com;
Ana Paula Bernardo Barbosa Yoshida anapaula.yoshida@etec.sp.gov.br;
André   de Melo Siqueira andre.siqueira14@etec.sp.gov.br;
Antonio Carlos Crepaldi antonio.crepaldi3@etec.sp.gov.br;
Aparecida   Ednéa Teixeira Borges aparecida.borges01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Arnaldo Martins Hidalgo Júnior arnaldo.junior10@etec.sp.gov.br;
Áurea   Silvia Amaral Marques da Silva aurea.silva5@etec.sp.gov.br;
Carlos Eduardo da Trindade Ribeiro (afastado) eduardoribeiro@etec.sp.gov.br;
Cícero   Roberto Moreira cicero.moreira@etec.sp.gov.br;
Cristiane Ortigosa cristiane.ortigosa@etec.sp.gov.br;
Daniel   Fernando Francisco de Souza daniel.souza64@etec.sp.gov.br;
Daniel Francisco Costa Simões daniel.simoes@etec.sp.gov.br;
Déborah   Maria Tannuri Mendes da Silveira deborah.tannuri@etec.sp.gov.br
Diego Piva Marques diego.marques15@etec.sp.gov.br;
Donato   Dario Pina donato.pina@etec.sp.gov.br;
Douglas Celestino Bispo douglas.bispo3@etec.sp.gov.br;
Durval   dos Santos de Oliveira durval.oliveira@etec.sp.gov.br;
Eduardo Batistetti eduardo.batistetti@etec.sp.gov.br;
Eduardo   de Souza eduardo.souza129@etec.sp.gov.br;
Elaine Patrícia Rodrigues Fiori elaine.fiori@etec.sp.gov.br;
Fábio   Henrique Zanella Moura fabio.moura@etec.sp.gov.br;
Fagner dos Santos Carvalho fagner.carvalho01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Hamilton   Zuliani hamilton.zuliani@etec.sp.gov.br;
Helton Hirata helton.hirata01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Ivo   dos Santos Farias ivo.farias@etec.sp.gov.br;
Janaina Kelly de Jesus janaina.jesus01@etec.sp.gov.br;
João   Luiz Javera joao.javera@etec.sp.gov.br;
José Carlos dos Santos jose.santos269@etec.sp.gov.br;
Josiane   Ramos Garcia josiane.garcia2@etec.sp.gov.br;
Larissa Chadi e Silva larissa.chadi@etec.sp.gov.br;
Leandro   Marques leandro.marques01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Leila Maria Nicolino leila.nicolino01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Lívio   Miguel livio.miguel@etec.sp.gov.br;
Lucas Maestro Carlos lucas.maestro@etec.sp.gov.br;
Luciana   Cristina Leite luciana.leite@etec.sp.gov.br;
Luis Fernando Conduta luis.conduta01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Marcelo   Gallo Jorge Esteves marcelo.esteves@etec.sp.gov.br;
Marcelo Hugo Romeu Dias marcelo.dias27@etec.sp.gov.br;
Márcio   Antonio Fernandes Duarte marcioduarte@etec.sp.gov.br;
Marco Antonio Machado marco.machado2@etec.sp.gov.br;
Maria   Aparecida Bom João Passaroni maria.passaroni@etec.sp.gov.br;
Maria Cristina Furlaneto Marega maria.marega@etec.sp.gov.br;
Maria   de Lourdes Tedesco Pastori maria.tedesco@etec.sp.gov.br;
Maria do Carmo Camargo maria.camargo17@etec.sp.gov.br;
Mariana   Magni Bueno Honjoya mariana.honjoya@etec.sp.gov.br;
Marina João Bernardes de Oliveira marina.oliveira40@etec.sp.gov.br;
Marina   Perini Antunes Ribeiro marina.ribeiro20@etec.sp.gov.br;
Mário César Laurete Tedesco mario.tedesco@etec.sp.gov.br;
Moacir   José da Costa moacir.costa@etec.sp.gov.br;
Myrian Lucia Ruiz Castilho prof.myrian@ig.com.br;
myrian.castilho01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Olga   Lineti Rossi Miguel olga.miguel01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Osmar Palmieri osmar.palmieri@etec.sp.gov.br;
Priscila   Pereira Martins Ribeiro priscilapemartins@hotmail.com;
priscila.martins19@etec.sp.gov.br;
Reinaldo dos Santos Martins reinaldo.martins2@etec.sp.gov.br;
Rejeanne   Rojo Rainville rejeanne.rainville01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Renata Pinheiro da Silva renata.pinheiro@etec.sp.gov.br;
Roberto   Antonio Bisi roberto.bisi@etec.sp.gov.br;
Roberto Miguel roberto.miguel@etec.sp.gov.br;
Roseli   Carolino r_carool@hotmail.com;
Sandra Sueli Lorena Ribeiro de Godoy Carlos sandra.carlos@etec.sp.gov.br;
Sara   Barbosa Gazzola sara.barbosa7@etec.sp.gov.br;
Sara de Oliveira Antunes sara.antunes@etec.sp.gov.br;
Sebastião   da Silva Andrade sebastiao.andrade@etec.sp.gov.br;
Silvana Festa Sabes silvana.sabes@etec.sp.gov.br;
Sonia   Maria Leopize Takano sonia.takano@etec.sp.gov.br;
Terezinha Cruz Simeone terezinha.simeone@etec.sp.gov.br;
Thaís   Lopes Franco thais.franco11@etec.sp.gov.br;
Thais Yuri Matsumoto Takaoka (afastado) thais.matsumoto@etec.sp.gov.br;
Thiago   Henrique Estevam Xavier thiago.xavier7@etec.sp.gov.br;
Wagner Luis da Silva wagner.silva68@etec.sp.gov.br;
[top]

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *