Corpo Docente

NOME E-MAIL
Adriana de Oliveira Bonini Luengo adrianadrienf@hotmail.com;
Adriana Marega Motta Tussi drimm22@yahoo.com.br;
Adriana Ruenis da Silva adriana.silva341@etec.sp.gov.br;
Alessandro Aparecido Antonio alessandro.antonio@etec.sp.gov.br;
Américo Fernando Grassi americo.grassi@etec.sp.gov.br;
Ana Carolina Costa Barrueco Tanus aninhabarrueco@gmail.com;
Ana Paula Bernardo Barbosa Yoshida anapaula.yoshida@etec.sp.gov.br;
André de Melo Siqueira andre.siqueira14@etec.sp.gov.br;
Antonio Carlos Crepaldi crepaldi2000@ig.com.br;
Aparecida Ednéa Teixeira Borges aparecida.borges01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Arnaldo Martins Hidalgo Júnior arnaldo.junior10@etec.sp.gov.br;
Áurea Silvia Amaral Marques da Silva aurea.silva5@etec.sp.gov.br;
Carlos Eduardo da Trindade Ribeiro eduardoribeiro@etec.sp.gov.br;
Claudia Mara Piloto da Silva Parolisi claudia.parolisi@etec.sp.gov.br;
Cristiane Lucy Rodolfo Bonfeti cristiane.bonfeti@etec.sp.gov.br;
Daniel Francisco Costa Simões daniel.simoes@etec.sp.gov.br;
Déborah Maria Tannuri Mendes da Silveira deborah.tannuri@etec.sp.gov.br
Diego Piva Marques diego.marques15@etec.sp.gov.br;
Donato Dario Pina donato.pina@etec.sp.gov.br;
Douglas Celestino Bispo douglasbispo@outlook.com;
Durval dos Santos de Oliveira durval.oliveira@etec.sp.gov.br;
Eduardo Batistetti eduardo.batistetti@etec.sp.gov.br;
Elaine Patrícia Rodrigues Fiori elaine.fiori@etec.sp.gov.br;
Eliana Valencise Hidalgo Esteves eliana.esteves01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Fábio Henrique Zanella Moura fabio.moura@etec.sp.gov.br;
Fagner dos Santos Carvalho fagner.carvalho01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Francisco Luis Borghi Nascimento chico.nascimento@terra.com.br;
Hamilton Zuliani hamilton.zuliani@etec.sp.gov.br;
Helton Hirata (afastado) helton.hirata01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Janaína Kelly de Jesus Nobre janaina.jesus10@etec.sp.gov.br;
João Luiz Javera joao.javera@etec.sp.gov.br;
José Carlos dos Santos jcarlosdolce@gmail.com;
jose.santos738@etec.sp.gov.br;
Josiane Ramos Garcia Rodrigues josiane.garcia2@etec.sp.gov.br;
Juliana Alves Viana jullianaav@hotmail.com;
Juliana Louise da Silva Ibiapino julibiapino@gmail.com;
Larissa Chadi e Silva larissa.chadi@etec.sp.gov.br;
Leandro Lanza Chaves leandrolanza@outlook.com;
Leandro Marques leandro.marques01@etec.sp.gov.br;
leandro.marques@rodojacto.com.br;
Leila Maria Nicolino leila.nicolino01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Livia Maria Coelho Martins Ribeiro livia.ribeiro@etec.sp.gov.br;
Lucas Maestro Carlos lucasmcarlos@gmail.com;
Luciana Cristina Leite luciana.leite@etec.sp.gov.br;
Maiara Scarparo Rodrigues Esteves maiarasresteves@yahoo.com.br;
Marcelo Gallo Jorge Esteves marcelo.esteves@etec.sp.gov.br;
Marco Antonio Machado marco.machado2@etec.sp.gov.br;
Maria Aparecida Bom João Passaroni maria.passaroni@etec.sp.gov.br;
Maria Cristina Furlaneto Marega enricomarega@terra.com.br;
maria.marega@etec.sp.gov.br;
Maria de Lourdes Tedesco Pastori maria.tedesco@etec.sp.gov.br;
Maria do Carmo Camargo maria.camargo17@etec.sp.gov.br;
Marina João Bernardes de Oliveira marina.oliveira40@etec.sp.gov.br;
Mário César Laurete Tedesco mario.tedesco@etec.sp.gov.br;
Milena Fernanda Pereira milenapereira-@hotmail.com;
Moacir José da Costa moacir.costa@etec.sp.gov.br;
Myrian Lucia Ruiz Castilho myrian.castilho01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Olga Lineti Rossi Miguel olga.miguel01@etec.sp.gov.br;
Osmar Palmieri osmar.palmieri@etec.sp.gov.br;
Patrícia Maia Fontana (afastada) patricia.fontana@cps.sp.gov.br;
Priscila Pereira Martins Ribeiro priscilapemartins@hotmail.com;
priscila.martins19@etec.sp.gov.br;
Reinaldo dos Santos Martins reinaldo.martins2@etec.sp.gov.br;
Renata Pinheiro renata.pinheiro@etec.sp.gov.br;
Roberto Antonio Bisi roberto.bisi@etec.sp.gov.br;
Roseli Carolino r_carool@hotmail.com;
Rubens Rodrigues Filho rubens.rodrigues.filho@hotmail.com;
Sara Barbosa Gazzola sara.barbosa7@etec.sp.gov.br;
Sara de Oliveira Antunes sara.antunes@etec.sp.gov.br;
Sebastião da Silva Andrade sebastiao.andrade@etec.sp.gov.br;
Silvana Festa silvana.festa@etec.sp.gov.br;
Sonia Maria Leopize Takano luizsonia@uol.com.br;
sonia.takano@etec.sp.gov.br;
Terezinha Cruz Simeone terezinhasimeone@gmail.com;
terezinha.simeone@etec.sp.gov.br;
Thais Yuri Matsumoto Takaoka (afastada) thais.matsumoto@etec.sp.gov.br;
Thiago Henrique Estevam Xavier thiago.xavier7@etec.sp.gov.br;
Vanessa Aparecida Sanches Campassi de Oliveira vcampassi@hotmail.com;
Vanessa Pivato vpivato@hotmail.com;
Wagner Luis da Silva wagner.silva68@etec.sp.gov.br;
[top]

Deixe um comentário

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado.